Contact Us

GENERAL CONTACT INFO:

Office Line:
(717) 637-3831

Mailing Address: 
275 Radio Road
Hanover, PA 17331

General Manager:
Dave Davies
Email: ddavies@forevermediainc.com

General Sales Manager WGTY, WGET, WYCR, and WHVR:
Linda Propheter
Email: lpropheter@forevermediainc.com

Local Sales Manager WGTY and WGET:
Sarah Stoltzfus
Email: sstoltzfus@forevermediainc.com

Local Sales Manager WYCR and WHVR:
Cortney Shupe
Email: cshupe@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager:
Tammy Signor
Email: tsignor@forevermediainc.com

STATION CONTACT INFO:

Froggy 107.7
Request Line: (717) 633-1077
Program Director: Scott Donato
PD Email: sdonato@forevermediainc.com

ESPN 1320:
Program Director: Scott Donato
PD Email: sdonato@forevermediainc.com

Rocky 98.5:
Request Line: (717) 764-0098
Program Director: Joe Black
PD Email: jnaugle@forevermediainc.com

WHVR 1280:
Request Line: (717) 637-0052
Program Director: Joe Black
PD Email: jnaugle@forevermediainc.com